Events Calendar

March 2017
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
    LTT- Dover Shores Elementary School Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Friday 31 March 2017 - Friday 14 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
April 2017
  • Tuesday 04 April 2017 12:00pm - 01:30pm
    EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIALTY COURT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Tuesday 04 April 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    VALOR PROJECT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Tuesday 04 April 2017 - Tuesday 18 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Thursday 06 April 2017 - Thursday 20 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Friday 07 April 2017 - Friday 21 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    VITA TAX CLINIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Legal Aid OCBA Events

Calendar

Get to know Legal Aid better and view our calendar for upcoming events.